Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rest Assured

Place of Refuge - 'Winter Promo'

Place of Refuge - 'Winter Promo'

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Place of Refuge, featuring members of A Mourning Star, Seasons Worn, Second Nature, and Thank You Driver, exudes a cold, introspective, and volatile energy reminiscent of metalcore greats like On Broken Wings and Hopesfall.

Formed in the summer of 2018, Place of Refuge evolved from a shared love for bands like This Day Forward. The band's early days saw collaborations between Conner and Byron, leading to the eventual formation of the core lineup in 2020. The EP, featuring four intense tracks, is the result of a renewed commitment to the legendary sound.

Pre-order the t-shirt here

Track Listing:
1. Living Stone
2. Place of Refuge
3. Psalm 137:9
4. Purpose Through Pain

Each cassette is limited to 25 copies.

NOTE: Cassettes will be shipping in the next week or so, CDs will be shipping later in January. 

View full details